Cincinnati Motor Speedway
2 Mile Board Oval
Sharonville, Ohio
All races AAA sanctioned

Driver by Driver Statistics

Race # Date Race Miles Winner
1 9/4/1916 1st International Sweepstakes 300 Johnny Aitken
2 5/30/1917 Sharonville Sweepstakes 250 Louis Chevrolet
NC 7/4/1918 Liberty Handicap 100 Ralph DePalma
3 10/12/1919 Cincinnati Race 250 Joe Boyer



Home     News     Drivers     Cars     Tracks     Seasons and Races     Countries and States     Records     Day in History     Non-Championship

Odds & Ends     Riding Mechanics     Random Driver     Random Race     Ladder Series     Master List     Page Keys     Other Stuff     Help     Sponsor

Copyright 2012,